The “Ostblockschlampen” also known as “The Eastblock Bitches” are a famous Dirty
Dutch / Electro House / Moombahton male / female DJ and Producer duo from
Germany. In 2010 they released their first EP called “Rude Nudes”. Since then they
have toured and played at some of the biggest festivals throughout Europe, such as
Laundry Day (Belgium) Sonne Mond Sterne (Germany) and Sonar off Party in
Barcelona, Larry Tee’s famous Block Parties in London and finally the one and only
Touch the Air (Swiss).
Whilst touring they’ve played with some of the biggest DJs the industry has to offer;
David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Prodigy, Fatboy Slim, Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas
& Like Mike and many, many more.
2011 and 2012 they released a vast amount of Singles & EP’s on labels such as Oh
My God Its Techno Music, Top Billin, Crux, Coco Machete and Police Records.
They’ve made remixes for Steve Aoki’s label Dim Mak Records and australian based
major Vicious Records and acts for none other than Gtronic or Tommie Sunshine till
rap icon Kid Sister. In 2013 they officially released the first two parts of their album, with a feature from
Brazilian baile funk legend Edu K. Furthermore they wrote the official anthem for the
famous Sputnik Spring Break Festival. Their music talent has been vastly supported
by global players like Major Lazor, Diplo, Crookers, Fake Blood, Bloody Beetroots
and many more.“Ostblockschlampen” will hit you hard!
So this is 100% pure Ostblockschlampen power!! One Love. Peace